England tour of India 2012 Schedule
England tour of India 2012 will begin on Saturday, November 3, 2012 in India as per cricket schedule announced. India vs England 2012-13 is an international bilateral series to be organized by India. England tour of India 2012 will consist of 4 Test, 2 Twenty20 and 5 ODI matches to be hosted by India in Nov 2012-Jan 2013. The India vs England 2012-13 bilateral series will comes to end on Jan 27, 2013.

The England tour of India 2012 bilateral series is a part of Future Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council (ICC). India will host the England tour of India 2012 bilateral series, beginning on November 3, 2012. In England tour of India 2012 bilateral series, first Test match would be between India - England on Nov 15, 2012 at 09:30 local time to be played at Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad.

Date and Time Match Details and Series
Thu Nov 15 - Mon Nov 19
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
1st Test - India vs England
Sardar Patel Stadium Motera, Ahmedabad
Fri Nov 23 - Tue Nov 27
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India vs England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Dec 5 - Sun Dec 9
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
3rd Test - India vs England
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Dec 13 - Mon Dec 17
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
4th Test - India vs England
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Thu Dec 20

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
1st T20 - India vs England
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sat Dec 22

20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
2nd T20 - India vs England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Jan 11

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs England
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Tue Jan 15

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs England
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sat Jan 19

14:30 local | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs England
HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Wed Jan 23

12:00 local | 06:30 GMT
4th ODI - India vs England
Punjab C.A. Stadium, Mohali
Sun Jan 27
09:00 local | 03:30 GMT
5th ODI - India vs England
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala