Live Cricket | Full Score Board | India tour of England 2011

Champions League Twenty20

Date Time Match Details Venue
Fri Sep 23 20:00 1st Match, Group B - Royal Challengers Bangalore v Warriors M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Sep 24 16:00 2nd Match, Group A - Cape Cobras v New South Wales MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sat Sep 24 20:00 3rd Match, Group A - Chennai Super Kings v Mumbai Indians MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Sep 25 16:00 4th Match, Group B - Warriors v South Australia Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Sep 25 20:00 5th Match, Group B - TBC v TBC Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Mon Sep 26 20:00 6th Match, Group A - Mumbai Indians v TBC M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Sep 27 20:00 7th Match, Group B - TBC v South Australia Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Wed Sep 28 16:00 8th Match, Group A - New South Wales v TBC MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Wed Sep 28 20:00 9th Match, Group A - Chennai Super Kings v Cape Cobras MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Thu Sep 29 20:00 10th Match, Group B - TBC v Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri Sep 30 20:00 11th Match, Group A - Mumbai Indians v Cape Cobras M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Oct 1 16:00 12th Match, Group B - South Australia v TBC M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sat Oct 1 20:00 13th Match, Group B - TBC v Warriors M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Sun Oct 2 16:00 14th Match, Group A - Mumbai Indians v New South Wales MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Sun Oct 2 20:00 15th Match, Group A - Chennai Super Kings v TBC MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Mon Oct 3 20:00 16th Match, Group B - Royal Challengers Bangalore v TBC M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Tue Oct 4 16:00 17th Match, Group A - Cape Cobras v TBC MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Tue Oct 4 20:00 18th Match, Group A - Chennai Super Kings v New South Wales MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Wed Oct 5 16:00 19th Match, Group B - Warriors v TBC M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Wed Oct 5 20:00 20th Match, Group B - Royal Challengers Bangalore v South Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Oct 7 20:00 1st Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group B v 2nd Group A) M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Fri Oct 8 20:00 2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (1st Group A v 2nd Group B) MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Fri Oct 9 20:00 Final - TBC v TBC MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai


India tour of England 2011
Date Local IST Match Details Venue
Jul 21, 2011 11:00 15:30 England vs India, 1st Test London
Jul 29, 2011 11:00 15:30 England vs India, 2nd Test Nottingham
Aug 10, 2011 11:00 15:30 England vs India, 3rd Test Birmingham
Aug 18, 2011 11:00 15:30 England vs India, 4th Test London
Aug 31, 2011 20:00 00:30 England vs India, 1st T20(d/n) Manchester
Sep 3, 2011 10:45 15:15 England vs India, 1st ODI Chester-le-Street
Sep 6, 2011 14:30 19:00 England vs India, 2nd ODI Southampton
Sep 9, 2011 14:30 19:00 England vs India, 3rd ODI London
Sep 11, 2011 10:45 15:15 England vs India, 4th ODI London
Sep 16, 2011 14:30 19:00 England vs India, 5th ODI Cardiff